ASH academic staff

  • prof. dr. C.A.M. (Carla) van Boxtel

    C.A.M.vanBoxtel@uva.nl | T: 0205251597

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. K.H. (Klara) Broekhuijsen- Kruijer

    K.H.Broekhuijsen-Kruijer@uva.nl | T: 0205253047

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. E.A. (Elizabeth) Buettner

    E.A.Buettner@uva.nl | T: 0205254488

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. C.M.H.H. (Carla) Dauven-van Knippenberg

    C.M.H.H.Dauven-vanKnippenberg@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. E.M.P. (Lia) van Gemert

    E.M.P.vanGemert@uva.nl | T: 0205254574

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. W.J. (Wouter) Hanegraaff

    W.J.Hanegraaff@uva.nl | T: 0205253570

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. J.J.M. (Joost) Hazenbos

    J.J.M.Hazenbos@uva.nl | T: 0205252545

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. C.M.J.M. (Charles) van den Heuvel

    C.M.J.M.vandenHeuvel@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. D.W.A.G. (Danielle) van den Heuvel

    D.W.A.G.vandenHeuvel@uva.nl | T: 0205254457

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. J.Th.M. (Johannes) Houwink ten Cate

    J.HouwinkTenCate@uva.nl | T: 0205254674

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. J.J.V. (Vincent) Kuitenbrouwer

    J.J.V.Kuitenbrouwer@uva.nl | T: 0205254464

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. T.A.M. (Resianne) Smidt van Gelder-Fontaine

    T.A.M.SmidtvanGelder-Fontaine@uva.nl | T: 0205252850

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. C.H.C.M. (Caroline) Vander Stichele

    C.H.C.M.vanderStichele@uva.nl | T: 0205252038

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. S.M.E. (Sabine) van Wesemael

    S.M.E.vanWesemael@uva.nl | T: 0205254628

    Go to detailpage

Published by  Amsterdam School of Historical Studies

2 October 2017